Adresse

Meskano AS
Tomtegata 2
2500 Tynset

Kontaktinfo

Tlf: 400 37 929
Ingrid Ytterhaug

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Bestilling ved og keramikk
Tel: 400 37 928
ingrid.ytterhaug@meskano.no

Rune Lillebo

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 917
rune.lillebo@meskano.no

Roger Berntsen

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Kulturkafeen og catering
Tel: 400 37 923 / 62 48 52 59
roger.berntsen@meskano.no

Ole Bjørnar Sommerstad

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Serviceavdeling
Tel: 400 37 913
ole.sommerstad@meskano.no

Marit Erlien Hulbækmo

Nestleder og attføringsleder
Tel: 400 37 906
marit.hulbakmo@meskano.no

Ingvill Moslet

Jobbkonsulent
Tel: 400 37 908
ingvill.moslet@meskano.no

Odd Steinar Stubberud

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 920
odd.stubberud@meskano.no

Anne Lønne

Veileder
Tel: 400 37 909
anne.lonne@meskano.no

Aina Søbakk

Daglig leder
Tel: 400 37 905
aina.sobakk@meskano.no

Astrid Jenssen

Prosjektleder/veileder
Tel: 400 37 910
astrid.jenssen@meskano.no