Adresse

Meskano AS
Tomtegata 2
2500 Tynset

Kontaktinfo

Tlf: 400 37 929
Ingrid Ytterhaug

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Bestilling ved og keramikk
Tel: 400 37 928
ingrid.ytterhaug@meskano.no

Rune Lillebo

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 917
rune.lillebo@meskano.no

Magnus Halsaunet

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Makulering
Tel: 400 37 920
magnus.halsaunet@meskano.no

 

Ole Bjørnar Sommerstad

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Serviceavdeling
Tel: 400 37 913
ole.sommerstad@meskano.no

Anne Lønne

Nestleder/Veileder
Tel: 400 37 909
anne.lonne@meskano.no

Ingvill Moslet

Fagleder/Jobbkonsulent
Tel: 400 37 908
ingvill.moslet@meskano.no

Heidi Hagesveen Hagen

Jobbkonsulent/veileder
Tel: 400 37 906
heidi@meskano.no

Astrid Jenssen

Prosjektleder/veileder
Tel: 400 37 910
astrid.jenssen@meskano.no 

Aina Søbakk

Daglig leder
Tel: 400 37 905
aina.sobakk@meskano.no

Roger Berntsen

Fagansvarlig arbeidsleder
Kulturkafeen og catering
Tel: 400 37 923 / 62 48 52 59
roger.berntsen@meskano.no