Kontaktskjema

Adresse

Meskano AS
Tomtegata 2
2500 Tynset

Kontaktinfo

Tlf: 62 48 33 33
Fax: 62 48 33 30

Tomtegata 2, 2500 Tynset, Norge

Odd Uglem

Daglig leder
Tel: 400 37 905
E-post: odd@meskano.no

Terje Hylen

Veileder
Tel: 400 37 908
E-post: terje@meskano.no

Odd Arve Gjelten

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 921
E-post: odd.arve@meskano.no

Roger Berntsen

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 923  62 48 52 59
E-post: roger@meskano.no

Marit Erlien Hulbækmo

Stabsleder
Tel: 400 37 906
E-post: marit@meskano.no

Ole Bjørnar Sommerstad

Rådgiver
Tel: 400 37 913
E-post: ole.bjornar@meskano.no

Odd Steinar Stubberud

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 920
E-post: odd.steinar@meskano.no

Laura Ozolina

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 924
E-post: laura@meskano.no

Eva Enget

Veileder
Tel: 400 37 911
E-post: mailto:eva@meskano.no

Rune Lillebo

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 917
E-post: rune@meskano.no

Ingrid Ytterhaug

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 928
E-post: ingrid@meskano.no

Rita Løkkesveen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 924
E-post: rita@meskano.no

 Tine Svendsen

Veileder

Tel: 400 37 910

E-post: tine@meskano.no

 

Gerd Jorun Restad Nytrøen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 915
E-post: gerd.jorun@meskano.no

Inger Olsen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 929
E-post: inger@meskano.no