Kontaktskjema

Adresse

Meskano AS
Tomtegata 2
2500 Tynset

Kontaktinfo

Tlf: 62 48 33 33

Aina Søbakk

Daglig leder
Tel: 400 37 905

aina.sobakk@meskano.no

Ingrid Ytterhaug

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 928
ingrid.ytterhaug@meskano.no

Odd Arve Gjelten

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 921
odd.gjelten@meskano.no

Ole Bjørnar Sommerstad

Rådgiver
Tel: 400 37 913
ole.sommerstad@meskano.no

Marit Erlien Hulbækmo

Stabsleder
Tel: 400 37 906
marit.hulbakmo@meskano.no

Arnhild Slungård

Veileder

Tel: 400 37 908

arnhild.slungard@meskano.no

Odd Steinar Stubberud

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 920
odd.stubberud@meskano.no

Kristina Bie Jenssen

Veileder/arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 919
kristina.jenssen@meskano.no

Eva Enget

Veileder
Tel: 400 37 911
eva.enget@meskano.no

Rune Lillebo

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 917
rune.lillebo@meskano.no

Roger Berntsen

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 923  62 48 52 59
roger.berntsen@meskano.no

Rita Løkkesveen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 924
rita.lokkesveen@meskano.no

 Betina Veslehaug

Veileder

Tel: 400 37 910

betina.veslehaug@meskano.no

 

Inger Olsen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 929
inger.olsen@meskano.no