Kontaktskjema

Adresse

Meskano AS
Tomtegata 2
2500 Tynset

Kontaktinfo

Tlf: 62 48 33 33
Fax: 62 48 33 30

Tomtegata 2, 2500 Tynset, Norge

Odd Uglem

Daglig leder
Tel: 400 37 905
mailto:odd.uglem@meskano.no

Terje Hylen

Veileder, permisjon til mars 2019
Tel: 400 37 908
mailto:terje.hylen@meskano.no

Odd Arve Gjelten

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 921
mailto:odd.gjelten@meskano.no

Ole Bjørnar Sommerstad

Rådgiver
Tel: 400 37 913
ole.sommerstad@meskano.no

Marit Erlien Hulbækmo

Stabsleder
Tel: 400 37 906
mailto:marit.hulbakmo@meskano.no

Arnhild Slungård

Veileder

Tel: 400 37 908

arnhild.slungard@meskano.no

Odd Steinar Stubberud

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 920
mailto:odd.stubberud@meskano.no

Kristina Bie Jenssen

Veileder/arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 919
mailto:kristina.jenssen@meskano.no

Eva Enget

Veileder
Tel: 400 37 911
mailto:eva.enget@meskano.no

Rune Lillebo

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 917
mailto:rune.lillebo@meskano.no

Roger Berntsen

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 923  62 48 52 59
E-post: mailto:roger.berntsen@meskano.no

Rita Løkkesveen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 924
mailto:rita.lokkesveen@meskano.no

 Betine Veslehaug

Veileder, starter juli 2018

Tel: 400 37 910

betina.veslehaug@meskano.no

 

Gerd Jorun Restad Nytrøen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 915
mailto:gerd.nytroen@meskano.no

Ingrid Ytterhaug

Fagansvarlig
Tel: 400 37 928
mailto:ingrid.ytterhaug@meskano.no

Inger Olsen

Arbeidsleder
Tel: 400 37 929
mailto:inger.olsen@meskano.no